Contact Us

Chappaqua AYSO is an all volunteer organization

Section 3- Area 3T – Region 139

AYSO Hot Line 238-3145 (for announcements only)
AYSO Mail  (Registration) 18 Green Lane, Chappaqua, NY 10514  (General mail) PO Box 113, Chappaqua, NY 10514
Town Recreation Dept 238-2540 (Town Hall is not involved with AYSO Registration)
Board Position Contact
Advisor please volunteer
Auditor please volunteer
Child VPA David Perlmutter 
Coaches – Director please volunteer 
Commissioner Jonathan Taub
Commissioner – Assistant Kenneth Silverman
Commissioner – Assistant Rob Catarella
Commissioner – Emeritus David Perlmutter
Commissioner – Emeritus John Re
Commissioner – Emeritus Laurence Grob 
Communications – Director please volunteer 
CUSP Steering Committee Laurence Grob 
CUSP Steering Committee Tom Pile
Extra Program – Director please volunteer 
Field Coordinator please volunteer 
Goal Safety & Maintenance Matthew Shaw
Health, Fitness and Nutrition please volunteer
Newsletter Editor-in-Chief please volunteer 
PLUS Program – Director Kenneth Silverman
Referee – Director Rob Catarella 
Registrar Dru Welburn 
Safety & Equipment Matthew Shaw 
Secretary please volunteer
Training – Director Kenneth Silverman
Treasurer Joel Wolf 
Volunteer Coordinator please volunteer
Webmaster Dru Welburn 
Division Coordinator Contact
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: VIP Joshua Lurie
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U5B Kyu Hwang
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U5G Samantha Block
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U6B Brooke Stewart
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U6G Judy Murray
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U7B Cris Wassner
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U7G Stephanie Brensilver
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U8B Kenneth Glantz
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U8G Jared Fragin
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U10B Douglas Potenza
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U10G Michelle DeVivo
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U12B Rob Catarella
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U12G Missy Fabel
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U14B please volunteer 
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U14G Michael Salamida 
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: U19 Rodrigo Ocejo 
Fall/Spring 2017/2018: EXTRA please volunteer
Division Codes
=> Under xx years old
 B => Boys
G => Girls


Please send updates/corrections to
the Chappaqua AYSO